Meet Your Parish Councillors

ImageHandler

Cllr Peter Child Chair of Chandler's Ford Parish Council

P.Child@chandlersford-pc.gov.uk

69 Kingsway, Chandler's Ford, SO53 5TY

023 8027 6841

Declaration of Interest

Ward: Hiltingbury East

Committees: Ex Officio All

CFPC Councillors Website Images (1)

Cllr Brian Selby Vice-Chair of Chandler's Ford Parish Council

B.Selby@Chandlersford-pc.gov.uk

63, Hiltingbury Road, Chandler's Ford SO53 5NU

023 8026 9411

Declaration of Interests

Ward: Hilt West

Committees: Planning, Asset Management (Chairman)

CFPC Councillors Website Images

Cllr Kurian Abraham

K.Abraham@chandlersford-pc.gov.uk

 

Declaration of Interest

Ward: Hilt East

Committees: Policy and Finance

ImageHandler (30)

Cllr Maud Attrill

M.Attrill@Chandlersford-pc.gov.uk

6, Western Road, Chandler's Ford, SO53 5DA

Declaration of Interest

Ward: Hilt East

Committees: Asset Management, Policy and Finance

Untitled design - 2023-09-19T124321.050

Cllr George Baker

G.Baker@chandlersford-pc.gov.uk

17, Chalvington Road, Chandler's Ford, SO53 3DY

07557 047791

Declaration of Interest

Ward: CF West

Committees: Policy and Finance

Untitled design - 2023-09-19T124321.050

Cllr Stephen Beer

S.Beer@Chandlersford-pc.gov.uk

36, Common Road, Chandler's Ford, SO53 1HP

Declaration of Interest

Ward: Hilt West

Committees: Policy and Finance

ImageHandler (31)

Cllr Paul Bicknell

P.Bicknell@chandlersford-pc.gov.uk

25 Derby Road, Eastleigh, SO50 5JA

07999 739882

Declaration of Interest

Ward: Velmore

Committees: Policy and Finance

ImageHandler (32)

Cllr Alan Broadhurst

A.Broadhurst@chandlersford-pc.gov.uk

28 Tadburn Close, Chandler's Ford, SO53 2NF

023 8025 3648

Declaration of Interest

Ward: CF West

Committees: Asset Management

Untitled design - 2023-09-19T124321.050

Cllr Haulwen Broadhurst

H.Broadhurst@chandlersford-pc.gov.uk

28 Tadburn Close, Chandler's Ford, SO53 2NF

023 8025 3648

Declaration of Interest

Ward: CF East

Committees: Human Resources, Policy and Finance

ImageHandler (33)

Cllr Gareth Davies

G.Davies@chandlersford-pc.gov.uk

07812 581678

3, Firwood Close, Chandler`s Ford, SO53 1HN

Declaration of Interest

Ward: Hilt West

Committees: Human Resources, Policy and Finance and Planning (Chair)

ImageHandler (34)

Cllr James Ian Duguid

J.Duguid@chandlersford-pc.gov.uk

8 Beech Road, Chandler's Ford, SO53 1LT

023 8026 1628

Declaration of Interest

Ward: Hilt West

Committees: Asset Management, Human Resources

ImageHandler (35)

Cllr Janet Evans

J.Evans@chandlersford-pc.gov.uk

6 Common Gardens, Chandler’s Ford, SO53 1H

0238 253188

Declaration of Interest

Ward: CF East

Committees: Audit & Risk (Chair), Human Resources (Vice Chair)

Wayne Irish

Cllr Wayne Irish

W.Irish@chandlersford-pc.gov.uk

15 Chadwick Close, Eastleigh SO50 9GD

023 8032 8560

Declaration of Interest

Ward: Velmore

Committees: Asset Management, Planning (Vice Chairman)

Ron Johnson

Cllr Ron Johnson

R.Johnson@chandlersford-pc.gov.uk

17 Symonds Close, Chandler's Ford, SO53 3TP

023 8027 1319

Declaration of Interest

Ward: CF West

Committees: Asset Management, Planning

ImageHandler (36)

Cllr Martin Jones

M.Jones@chandlersford-pc.gov.uk

26, Wychwood Grove, Chandler's Ford, SO53 1FQ

07793 405507

Declaration of Interest

Ward: Hilt East

Committees: Policy and Finance, Human Resources (Chairman)

ImageHandler (37)

Cllr Martin Kyrle

M.Kyrle@chandlersford-pc.gov.uk

16 Park Road, Chandler's Ford SO53 2EU

023 8026 5035

Declaration of Interest

Ward: CF East

Committees: Asset Management, Planning

ImageHandler (1)

Cllr David Pragnell

D.Pragnell@chandlersford-pc.gov.uk

27 Kingsway, Chandler’s Ford, SO53 2FG

023 8036 7831

Declaration of Interest

Ward: CF West

Committees: Asset Management (Vice Chair)

Untitled design - 2023-09-19T124321.050

Cllr Tony Scott

T.Scott@chandlersford-pc.gov.uk

7, The Hillway, Chandler's Ford, SO53 2PJ

Declaration of Interest

Ward: CF East

Committees: Policy and Finance (Chair), Planning