Chandler's Ford Parish Council

Parish Councillors

CHANDLER’S FORD PARISH COUNCIL 2018/2022

Declarations of Interest are sent to the Monitoring Officer at Eastleigh Borough Council and published on the individual Cllrs details. Please follow on from this link:  here
__________________________________________

 

Chairman
James Ian Duguid
8 Beech Road, Chandler's Ford, SO53 1LT
Tel:  023 8026 1628
Email:  jduguid@btconnect.com
Ward: Hilt West

Committees: Audit and Risk

 

Vice Chairman
Mrs Janet Evans
6 Common Gardens
Chandler's Ford
SO53 1HL
Tel: 023 8025 3188
Email:
janet.evans.006@gmail.com
Ward CF East
Committees: Policy and Finance (Vice-Chair) and HR (Chair)

 

Mrs Becca Allen
16 Oakmount Avenue
Chandler's Ford
SO53 3AB
Tel: 07812 074537
Email: rebeccajallen@gmail.com
Ward: CF East

Committees: Planning and Licensing

Mrs Margaret Atkinson
14 Forest Close, Chandler’s Ford, SO53 1NB
Tel: 023 8026 8510
Email: margaret.atkinson2010@googlemail.com
Ward: Hilt East
Committees: Audit and Risk Management (Chair), Policy and Finance
 

Jacquie Aubry
22 Kings Road, Chandlers Ford, SO53 2EX
Tel:   023 8036 1836
Email: jacquieaubry@yahoo.co.uk
Ward: C/Ford East

Committees: Asset Management, Audit and Risk Management, Planning and Licensing, HR

Paul Bicknell
25 Derby Road, Eastleigh, SO50 5JA
Tel: 07999 739882
Email: paul.bicknell@eastleigh.gov.uk
Ward:Velmore                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Committees: Policy and Finance

Alex Bourne

39 Magpie Lane
Eastleigh
SO50 5JA
Tel: 07411 782421
Email: alex_bourne@sky.com
Committees: Policy and Finance

Ward: Velmore

Alan Broadhurst

28 Tadburn Close, Chandler’s Ford, SO53 2NF
Tel: 023 8025 3648
Email: alan.broadhurst@eastleigh.gov.uk
Ward: C Ford West

Committees: Asset Management (Vice Chairman)

 

Cox Jacqueline Cox

197 Winchester Road, Chandlers Ford SO53 2DU
Tel:  023 8026 8069
Email j.cox.parish.cllr@gmail.com
Ward: Hilt East

Committees: Asset Management and Planning, Highways and Licencing

 

Benjamin Dolbear

8 Thorold Road
Chandler's Ford
SO53 5BR
Tel: 07857 205405
Email: benjamindolbear@gemail.com
Committees: Policy and Finance and Planning & Licensing
Ward: Hilt East

 

Pam Holden-Brown
9 Boynton Close
Chandler's Ford
SO53 1TQ
Tel:023 8026 1858
Email: pamelaholdenbrown@btinternet.com
Committees Policy and Finance (Chair), Planning and Licensing, Audit and Risk 

Ward: Hilt West

Michael Hughes
64 Pine Road, Chandler’s Ford, SO53 1JT
Tel: 023 8090 7497
Email: mhughes90@yahoo.co.uk
Committees: Asset Management (Chairman) and Audit and Risk

Ward: Hilt West

 

Wayne Irish
15 Chadwick Close
Eastleigh
SO50 9GD

Tel:023 8032 8560
Email:wayne.irish@eastleigh.gov.uk
Ward: CF West

 

Ron Johnson
17 Symonds Close, Chandler's Ford, SO53 3TP
Tel:  023 8027 1319
Email:   jamesjohnson_uk@yahoo.co.uk

Committees: Planning, Highways and Licensing, Policy and Finance and HR
Ward:  C/F West

Martin Kyrle
16 Park Road
Chandler's Ford
SO53 2EU
Tel: 023 8026 5035
Email: martinkyrletraveller@gmail.com
Committees: Asset Management and Planning and Licensing (Chair)
Ward: CF East

 
 

Daniel Newcombe
3 Heathfield Close
Chandler's Ford
SO53 5RS
Tel: 023 8026 8116
Email: newcombe@hotmail.com
Committees: Asset Management
Ward: Hilt East

David Pragnell

27 Kingsway, Chandler’s Ford, SO53 2FG
Tel: 023 8036 7831
Email:  David.Pragnell@ntlworld.com
Committees: Asset Management
Ward: CF West
 

Helen Ricketts
49 Lakewood Road
Chandler's Ford
SO53 1EU
Tel: 07713 949154
Email: helen.rickettsbtinternet.com

Committees: Policy and Finance and Planning and Licensing
Ward: Hilt West

   

 

PARISH CLERK

 

 

 

 

 

Search