Chandler's Ford Parish Council

Future Meetings

Future Full Council and Committee Meeting Dates

All meetings start at 7.00 p.m. unless otherwise stated

 

 

2017 Meeting Schedule

Meeting Dates 2017 – All Meetings start at 7.00 p.m. unless otherwise stated

All Committee Meetings are at Fryern Pavilion

 

Monday 9 January 2017                            Asset Management Committee

Wednesday 11 January 2017                    Planning Highways and Licencing Committee (if Required)    

Monday 16 January 2017                          Policy and Finance Committee

Monday 23 January 2017                          Council – Venue Fryern Pavilion, Clanfield

Wednesday 1 February 2017                     Planning Highways and Licensing Committee

Monday 6 February 2017                           Asset Management Committee

Monday 13 February 2017                         Policy and Finance Committee

Wednesday 1 March 2017                         Planning Highways and Licencing

Monday 6 March 2017                               Asset Management Committee

Monday 13 March 2017                             Council –  Venue TBC

Wednesday 5 April 2017                           Planning Highways and Licencing

Monday 10 April 2017                               Asset Management Committee 

Monday 24 April 2017                               Policy and Finance Committee

Wednesday 3 May 2017                            Planning Highways and Licensing Committee

Monday 8 May 2017                                  Council –  Annual Parish Meeting followed by Annual Meeting of the Parish Council – Fryern Pavilion, Greenways

Monday 15 May 2017                                 Asset Management Committee

(Clashes with EBC’s AGM – no alternative date available – could be cancelled)                               

Monday 22 May 2017                                 Policy and Finance Committee

Monday 5 June 2017                                 Asset Management Committee

Wednesday 7 June 2017                           Planning Licensing and Highways

Monday 19 June 2017                              Council (Annual Return) – venue TBC

Wednesday 5 July 2017                            Planning, Highways and Licensing Committee

Monday 10 July 2017                                Asset Management Committee

Monday 17 July 2017                                Policy and Finance Committee

Monday 24 July 2017                                Council -  Venue TBC

Wednesday 2 August 2017                       Planning, Highway and Licensing

- if required

Monday 7 August 2017                              Asset Management Committee

– if required

Monday 4 September 2017                        Asset Management Committee

Wednesday 6 September 2017                  Planning, Highway and Licensing

Monday 11 September 2017                      Policy and Finance Committee

Monday 25 September 2017                      Council – Venue TBC

Monday 2 October 2017                            Asset Management Committee

Monday 9 October 2017                            Policy and Finance Committee

Wednesday 11 October 2017                    Planning, Highways and Licensing Committee

Monday 30 October 2017                          Council – Venue TBC

Wednesday 8 November 2017                   Planning, Highways and Licensing Committee

Monday 13 November 2017                       Asset Management Committee

Monday 20 November 2017                       Policy and Finance Committee

Monday 4 December 2017                         Asset Management Committee

Monday 11 December 2017                       Council – Fryern Pavilion, Greenways

 

 


 All Council and Committee meetings are open to the public. There is a public participation session at the start of the meeting when residents can ask questions or make statements on local issues.

Please note that circumstances might cause alterations to the schedule of meetings at short notice.

 
 
Search