Chandler's Ford Parish Council

Future Meetings

Future Full Council and Committee Meeting Dates

All meetings start at 7.00 p.m. unless otherwise stated

Monday 7 January 2019                            Asset Management Committee           

Monday 14 January 2019                         Policy and Finance Committee

Monday 28 January 2019                          Council – Venue Fryern Pavilion Clanfield Room

Monday 4 February 2019                           Asset Management Committee

Monday 11 February 2019                         Planning Highways and Licensing

Monday 18 February 2019                         Policy and Finance Committee

Monday 4 March 2019                               Asset Management Committee

Monday 11 March 2019                             Planning Highways and Licencing

Monday 18 March 2019                             Council –  Annual Parish Meeting followed by Full Council
-Venue - Fryern Pavilion

Monday 8 April 2019                                 Asset Management Committee

Monday 15 April 2019                               Planning Highways and Licencing    

Monday 29 April 2019                               Policy and Finance Committee

Tuesday 14 May 2019                                Asset Management Committee (@ Hiltingbury Pavilion)

Monday 20 May 2019                           Council –Annual Meeting of the Parish Council
– Fryern Pavilion, Greenways

Monday 3 June 2019                                 Asset Management Committee

Monday 17 June 2019                               Policy and Finance Committee

Monday 24 June 2019                              Council (Annual Return) – venue Fryern Pavilion

Monday 1 July 2019                                  Planning, Highways and Licensing

Monday 8 July 2019                                  Asset Management Committee

Monday 15 July 2019                                Policy and Finance Committee

Monday 2 September 2019                        Asset Management Committee

Monday 9 September 2019                        Planning, Highway and Licensing

Monday 30 September 2019                      Council – Venue – Velmore Centre – VC n/a - CLANFIELD

Monday 7 October 2019                            Asset Transfer and Management

Monday 14 October 2019                          Planning, Highways and Licensing

Monday 21 October 2019                          Policy and Finance Committee

Monday 4 November 2019                         Asset Management Committee

Monday 11 November 2019                       Planning, Highways and Licensing

Monday 18 November 2019                       Policy and Finance Committee

Monday 2 December 2019                         Asset Management Committee (if required)

Monday 16 December 2019                       Council – Venue - Fryern Pavilion (if required)


 All Council and Committee meetings are open to the public. There is a public participation session at the start of the meeting when residents can ask questions or make statements on local issues.

Please note that circumstances might cause alterations to the schedule of meetings at short notice.

 
 
Search